Left Retourner au magasinage
Commande

Votre panier est vide

Free Delivery
Spend over £25 and get FREE tracked delivery
LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR TOUTE COMMANDE SUPÉRIEURE À 28€

Crispy Nori Snacks

Le terme "nori" désigne des feuilles d'algues séchées et comestibles. Vous verrez des restaurants japonais utiliser le nori pour envelopper les rouleaux de sushi maki. Le nori a une saveur "umami" forte et caractéristique, que beaucoup de gens trouvent très appétissante !


Heureusement, il est très savoureux, mais peu calorique, ce qui en fait un en-cas parfait sans culpabilité. Le nori est également une excellente source d'iode, un élément crucial pour la santé de la thyroïde. Et on dit qu'il améliore la santé intestinale, en augmentant la croissance des bonnes bactéries.


Les snacks croustillants à base de nori sont le nec plus ultra des snacks coréens, légers mais savoureux : des algues grillées, légèrement salées, à déguster l'après-midi.


Si vous n'avez jamais essayé les algues et que vous n'êtes pas sûr de vous, essayez-les. Si vous aimez les aliments savoureux et croquants, vous aimerez certainement les snacks croustillants à la nori. Et jetez un coup d'œil à certaines de nos boissons asiatiques authentiques, qui vous désaltéreront en même temps que nos snacks traditionnels.

Affiner

Type de produit
Disponibilité

Skip to content

Crispy Nori Snacks

‘Nori’ is the name for dried, edible seaweed sheets. You’ll see Japanese restaurants using nori as the wrap for maki sushi rolls. Nori has a strong and distinctive ‘umami’ flavour, which many people find very moreish! 


Thankfully, it’s high in flavour, but low in calories, making it the perfect snack without any guilt. Nori is also a great source of iodine, which is crucial for maintaining thyroid health. And it’s said to improve gut health, increasing the growth of good bacteria.


Crispy nori snacks are the ultimate light but tasty Korean snack: roasted seaweed thins, lightly salted for an afternoon treat.


If you haven’t tried seaweed before and are unsure, give it a go. If you love savoury, crunchy foods, you’re sure to like some crispy nori snacks. And take a look at some of our authentic Asian drinks, which will quench your thirst alongside our traditional snacks

Read More
Banner Image
Crispy Nori Snacks

£0.99 £15.84

Seaweed Rice Crisps

£2.35 £47.00

Nori Sheets

From£2.20

Banner Image

From the renowned ingredients to the refreshing drinks, and the convenient and tasty instant noodles and packet soups, Kelly ensures that absolutely everything she puts her name to is authentic and provides the highest quality in every tiny detail. In fact, she’s so sure that everything from the Kelly Loves brand is the very best that she’d be happy to feed it to her own daughter (the highest praise a mother can give!).

Your Bag

Spend £30.00 more for Free Delivery & Matcha Green Tea!

Your cart is empty

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa